Seniors are a large part of who we photograph around here. I love getting to know each one and it always amazes me how different all of  them are. Every once and a while though I see a truly unique soul pop through and it’s always a treat to catch a gem like this…

Now, Devon is not your typical senior. He’s the kind of guy who you want to be friends with and has a sarcastic sense of humor that can make you laugh with a simple “look”.  These are the seniors I find myself dreaming up careers they might end up with one day.  My first guess for Devon would be a cruise director.  Yes, for sure.  He would be GREAT at it. He would rival the likes of Richard Spacey (quite possibly the best Cruise Director sailing the world right now) Watch this video to see what I mean.

My next choices for him would include: Standup comedian, Tour guide in a fun city or anything in entertainment.  It is always so exciting to me to see our seniors who have so much life ahead of them and so many choices to make.  There is so much opportunity and possibilities available to them.  The best is when I get to run into them or see on their facebook page and hear all about where they are  at in their awesome lives one, three even eight years later.  Ahhh, to be 18 and have so much ahead of you…a great big GOOD LUCK to our amazing Class of 2013!  : )